The OCPM Foundation has worked with the following organizations:

  HLF: Hattie Larlham Foundation
  KSU CPM: Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine
  KSUF: Kent State University Foundation
  MPAO: Midwest Podiatry Academy of Ohio
  NEOAPM: Northeast Ohio Academy of Podiatric Medicine
  NOFAF: Northern Ohio Foot & Ankle Foundation
  OHFAMA: Ohio Foot & Ankle Medical Association
  OPMSA: Ohio Podiatric Medical Students Association
  SVCMC: St. Vincent Charity Medical Center
  UHHS: University Hospitals Health System, Inc.